Tour 2012 venues and map

Click on the icons in the map below to see dates and booking links for our 2012 Tour venues:

Performances at or near Glyndebourne

Thursday 4 – Saturday 20 October
Glyndebourne, main stage
Le nozze di Figaro

Saturday 6 – Friday 19 October
Glyndebourne, main stage
Rusalka

Sunday 7 October
Brighton, Duke of York’s cinema www.picturehouses.co.uk
Giulio Cesare

Sunday 14 October
Eastbourne, Birley Centre
Lovers Walk

Monday 15, Wednesday 17 and Thursday 18 October
Glyndebourne, Jerwood Studio
The Yellow Sofa

Sunday 21 October
Uckfield, The Picture House www.picturehouseuckfield.com
Giulio Cesare

Performances in Woking   

Sunday 21 October
Woking, The Ambassadors Cinemas www.atgtickets.com/woking
Giulio Cesare

Tuesday 23, Thursday 25 and Saturday 27 October
Woking, New Victoria Theatre www.atgtickets.com/woking
Le nozze di Figaro

Wednesday 24 and Friday 26 October
Woking, New Victoria Theatre www.atgtickets.com/woking
Rusalka

Performances in Norwich

Sunday 28 October
Norwich, Odeon www.odeon.co.uk
Giulio Cesare

Tuesday 30 October, Thursday 1 and Saturday 3 November
Norwich, Theatre Royal www.theatreroyalnorwich.co.uk
Le nozze di Figaro

Wednesday 31 October and Friday 2 November
Norwich, Theatre Royal www.theatreroyalnorwich.co.uk
Rusalka

Saturday 3 November
Norwich, Playhouse www.norwichplayhouse.co.uk
The Yellow Sofa

Performances in Wimbledon and Covent Garden (Linbury Studio)

Sunday 4 November
Wimbledon, Odeon www.odeon.co.uk
Giulio Cesare

Monday 5 November
Linbury Studio Theatre, Royal Opera House www.roh.org.uk/sofa
The Yellow Sofa

Tuesday 6, Thursday 8 and Saturday 10 November
Wimbledon, New Wimbledon Theatre www.atgtickets.com/wimbledon
Le nozze di Figaro

Wednesday 7 and Friday 9 November
Wimbledon, New Wimbledon Theatre www.atgtickets.com/wimbledon
Tickets: £35- £85
Rusalka

Performances in Plymouth

Sunday 11 November
Plymouth Arts Centre www.plymouthartscentre.org
Giulio Cesare

Tuesday 13, Thursday 15 and Saturday 17 November
Plymouth, Theatre Royal www.theatreroyal.com
Le nozze di Figaro

Wednesday 14 November
Plymouth, Theatre Royal www.theatreroyal.com
Rusalka

Performances in Canterbury

Sunday 18 November
Canterbury, The Gulbenkian www.thegulbenkian.co.uk
Giulio Cesare

Tuesday 20 and Saturday 24 November
Canterbury, The Marlowe Theatre marlowetheatre.com
Le nozze di Figaro

Wednesday 21 and Friday 23 November
Canterbury, The Marlowe Theatre marlowetheatre.com
Rusalka

Saturday 24 November
Canterbury, The Marlowe Theatre marlowetheatre.com
The Yellow Sofa

Performances in Milton Keynes

Sunday 25 November
Milton Keynes, The Stables www.stables.org
Giulio Cesare

Tuesday 27, Thursday 29 November and Saturday 1 December
Milton Keynes, Milton Keynes Theatre www.atgtickets.com/miltonkeynes
Le nozze di Figaro

Wednesday 28 and Friday 30 November
Milton Keynes, Milton Keynes Theatre www.atgtickets.com/miltonkeynes
Rusalka

Friday 30 November
Milton Keynes, The Stables www.stables.org
The Yellow Sofa

Performances in Stoke-On-Trent

Wednesday 5 and Saturday 8 December
Stoke-On-Trent, Regent Theatre www.atgtickets.com/stoke
Le nozze di Figaro

Why is there a time limit?

Due to demand from other customers seats are reserved for a maximum of 20 minutes in order to allow you to complete your purchase. If the order has not been completed within this time, all seats will be removed from your basket.