Calendar

July Performance Starts Performance Finishes
Wednesday 02 July La finta giardiniera 5:05pm 9:40pm
Thursday 03 July Der Rosenkavalier 4:35pm 9:40pm
Friday 04 July Don Giovanni 5:10pm 9:40pm
Saturday 05 July BBC Radio 3 Music Matters 12:15pm 1:00pm
Saturday 05 July Eugene Onegin 5:05pm 9:40pm
Please telephone the Box Office on +44 (0)1273 813813 to check for returned tickets.
Sunday 06 July La finta Study Morning 10:30am 1:30pm
Sunday 06 July La finta giardiniera 3:50pm 8:25pm
Tuesday 08 July Eugene Onegin 5:05pm 9:40pm
Please telephone the Box Office on +44 (0)1273 813813 to check for returned tickets.
Wednesday 09 July Don Giovanni 5:10pm 9:40pm
Thursday 10 July La finta giardiniera 5:05pm 9:40pm
Friday 11 July Eugene Onegin 5:05pm 9:40pm
Please telephone the Box Office on +44 (0)1273 813813 to check for returned tickets.
Sunday 13 July Don Giovanni 3:55pm 8:25pm
Please telephone the Box Office on +44 (0)1273 813813 to check for returned tickets.
Tuesday 15 July La finta giardiniera 5:05pm 9:40pm
Wednesday 16 July Don Giovanni 5:10pm 9:40pm
Thursday 17 July La traviata 5:50pm 9:40pm
Friday 18 July La finta giardiniera 5:05pm 9:40pm
Saturday 19 July Don Giovanni 5:10pm 9:40pm
Sunday 20 July La traviata Study Morning 10:30am 1:30pm
Sunday 20 July La traviata 4:35pm 8:25pm
Wednesday 23 July La finta giardiniera 5:05pm 9:40pm
Thursday 24 July La traviata 5:50pm 9:40pm
Friday 25 July Ebert Room Recitals 3:30pm 4:05pm
Please telephone the Box Office on +44 (0)1273 813813 to check for returned tickets.
Friday 25 July Don Giovanni 5:10pm 9:40pm
Please telephone the Box Office on +44 (0)1273 813813 to check for returned tickets.
Saturday 26 July La finta giardiniera 5:05pm 9:40pm
Sunday 27 July Ebert Room Recitals 2:15pm 2:50pm
Please telephone the Box Office on +44 (0)1273 813813 to check for returned tickets.
Sunday 27 July La traviata 4:35pm 8:25pm
Please telephone the Box Office on +44 (0)1273 813813 to check for returned tickets.
Tuesday 29 July Don Giovanni 5:10pm 9:40pm
Wednesday 30 July Ebert Room Recitals 4:00pm 4:35pm
Please telephone the Box Office on +44 (0)1273 813813 to check for returned tickets.
Wednesday 30 July La traviata 5:50pm 9:40pm
Please telephone the Box Office on +44 (0)1273 813813 to check for returned tickets.
Thursday 31 July La finta giardiniera 5:05pm 9:40pm
Please telephone the Box Office on +44 (0)1273 813813 to check for returned tickets.

Why is there a time limit?

Due to demand from other customers seats are reserved for a maximum of 20 minutes in order to allow you to complete your purchase. If the order has not been completed within this time, all seats will be removed from your basket.