Calendar

Sorry, there are no performances on this date, see below to select another date.

October Performance Starts Performance Finishes
Sunday 06 October Hansel und Gretel 4:00pm 6:20pm
Monday 07 October L'elisir d'amore 7:00pm 9:25pm
Thursday 10 October Hansel und Gretel Talk 6:00pm 6:30pm
Thursday 10 October Hansel und Gretel 7:00pm 9:20pm
Friday 11 October L'elisir d'amore Talk 6:00pm 6:30pm
Friday 11 October L'elisir d'amore 7:00pm 9:25pm
Saturday 12 October Hansel und Gretel 4:00pm 6:20pm
Sunday 13 October Tristan und Isolde 
Duke's at Komedia, Brighton
3:00pm 7:20pm
Sunday 13 October L'elisir d'amore 4:00pm 6:25pm
Tuesday 15 October Hansel und Gretel 7:00pm 9:20pm
This performance is currently sold out. Please call the Box Office on +44 (0)1273 813813 for possible resales not available online.
Wednesday 16 October L'elisir d'amore 7:00pm 9:25pm
Thursday 17 October Hansel und Gretel 7:00pm 9:20pm
Friday 18 October L'elisir d'amore 7:00pm 9:25pm
Saturday 19 October Study Day The Rape of Lucretia 10:30am 3:00pm
This performance is currently sold out. Please call the Box Office on +44 (0)1273 813813 for possible resales not available online.
Saturday 19 October The Rape of Lucretia 4:00pm 6:10pm
This performance is currently sold out. Please call the Box Office on +44 (0)1273 813813 for possible resales not available online.
Sunday 20 October Hansel und Gretel 4:00pm 6:20pm
Monday 21 October L'elisir d'amore 4:00pm 6:25pm
Tuesday 22 October The Rape of Lucretia Talk 6:00pm 6:30pm
This performance is currently sold out. Please call the Box Office on +44 (0)1273 813813 for possible resales not available online.
Tuesday 22 October The Rape of Lucretia 7:00pm 9:10pm
Wednesday 23 October L'elisir d'amore 7:00pm 9:25pm
Thursday 24 October Hansel und Gretel 4:00pm 6:20pm
Friday 25 October The Rape of Lucretia 7:00pm 9:10pm
Saturday 26 October L'elisir d'amore 4:00pm 6:25pm
Tuesday 29 October Hänsel und Gretel
Woking, New Victoria Theatre
7:15pm 9:30pm
Wednesday 30 October L'elisir d'amore
Woking, New Victoria Theatre
7:15pm 9:35pm
Thursday 31 October The Rape of Lucretia
Woking, New Victoria Theatre
7:15pm 9:25pm

Why is there a time limit?

Due to demand from other customers seats are reserved for a maximum of 20 minutes in order to allow you to complete your purchase. If the order has not been completed within this time, all seats will be removed from your basket.