Calendar

Sorry, there are no performances on this date, see below to select another date.

August Performance Starts Performance Finishes
Thursday 01 August Hippolyte et Aricie 5:05pm 9:40pm
Friday 02 August Le nozze di Figaro 5:10pm 9:45pm
Saturday 03 August Don Pasquale 6:05pm 9:45pm
Sunday 04 August Hippolyte et Aricie Talk 2:35pm 3:20pm
This performance is currently sold out. Please call the Box Office on +44 (0)1273 813813 for possible resales not available online.
Sunday 04 August Hippolyte et Aricie 3:50pm 8:25pm
Tuesday 06 August Ebert Room Recitals 4:00pm 4:45pm
This performance is currently sold out. Please call the Box Office on +44 (0)1273 813813 for possible resales not available online.
Tuesday 06 August Don Pasquale 6:05pm 9:45pm
This performance is currently sold out. Please call the Box Office on +44 (0)1273 813813 for possible resales not available online.
Thursday 08 August Hippolyte et Aricie 5:05pm 9:40pm
Friday 09 August Ebert Room Recitals 4:00pm 4:45pm
This performance is currently sold out. Please call the Box Office on +44 (0)1273 813813 for possible resales not available online.
Friday 09 August Don Pasquale 6:05pm 9:45pm
Saturday 10 August Billy Budd 5:25pm 9:45pm
Sunday 11 August Don Pasquale Talk 3:35pm 4:20pm
This performance is currently sold out. Please call the Box Office on +44 (0)1273 813813 for possible resales not available online.
Sunday 11 August Don Pasquale 4:50pm 8:30pm
This performance is currently sold out. Please call the Box Office on +44 (0)1273 813813 for possible resales not available online.
Monday 12 August Wakening Shadow 3:00pm 4:20pm
Monday 12 August Billy Budd 5:25pm 9:45pm
Tuesday 13 August Hippolyte et Aricie 5:05pm 9:40pm
Wednesday 14 August Wakening Shadow 3:30pm 4:50pm
Wednesday 14 August Don Pasquale 6:05pm 9:45pm
Thursday 15 August Billy Budd 5:25pm 9:45pm
This performance is currently sold out. Please call the Box Office on +44 (0)1273 813813 for possible resales not available online.
Friday 16 August Wakening Shadow 3:30pm 4:50pm
Friday 16 August Don Pasquale 6:05pm 9:45pm
Saturday 17 August Wakening Shadow 3:00pm 4:20pm
This performance is currently sold out. Please call the Box Office on +44 (0)1273 813813 for possible resales not available online.
Saturday 17 August Billy Budd 5:25pm 9:45pm
Sunday 18 August Hippolyte et Aricie Talk 2:35pm 3:20pm
Sunday 18 August Hippolyte et Aricie 3:50pm 8:25pm
Monday 19 August Don Pasquale Family Event 4:40pm 5:40pm
This performance is currently sold out. Please call the Box Office on +44 (0)1273 813813 for possible resales not available online.
Monday 19 August Don Pasquale 6:05pm 9:45pm
Tuesday 20 August Billy Budd 5:25pm 9:45pm
Wednesday 21 August Don Pasquale 6:05pm 9:45pm
This performance is currently sold out. Please call the Box Office on +44 (0)1273 813813 for possible resales not available online.
Thursday 22 August Billy Budd 5:25pm 9:45pm
Friday 23 August A Celebration Concert 7:00pm 8:45pm
This performance is currently sold out. Please call the Box Office on +44 (0)1273 813813 for possible resales not available online.
Saturday 24 August Don Pasquale 6:05pm 9:45pm
Sunday 25 August Billy Budd Talk 2:55pm 3:40pm
This performance is currently sold out. Please call the Box Office on +44 (0)1273 813813 for possible resales not available online.
Sunday 25 August Billy Budd 4:10pm 8:30pm
This performance is currently sold out. Please call the Box Office on +44 (0)1273 813813 for possible resales not available online.

Why is there a time limit?

Due to demand from other customers seats are reserved for a maximum of 20 minutes in order to allow you to complete your purchase. If the order has not been completed within this time, all seats will be removed from your basket.