Calendar

July Performance Starts Performance Finishes
Tuesday 02 July Le nozze di Figaro 5:10pm 9:45pm
Wednesday 03 July Hippolyte et Aricie 5:05pm 9:40pm
Thursday 04 July Falstaff 5:45pm 9:45pm
Friday 05 July Ariadne auf Naxos 5:50pm 9:40pm
Saturday 06 July Le nozze di Figaro 5:10pm 9:45pm
This performance is currently sold out. Please call the Box Office on +44 (0)1273 813813 for possible resales not available online.
Sunday 07 July Hippolyte et Aricie Talk 2:35pm 3:20pm
This performance is currently sold out. Please call the Box Office on +44 (0)1273 813813 for possible resales not available online.
Sunday 07 July Hippolyte et Aricie 3:50pm 8:25pm
Tuesday 09 July Falstaff 5:45pm 9:45pm
Wednesday 10 July Le nozze di Figaro 5:10pm 9:45pm
Thursday 11 July Ariadne auf Naxos 5:50pm 9:40pm
Friday 12 July Hippolyte et Aricie 5:05pm 9:40pm
Saturday 13 July Le nozze di Figaro 5:10pm 9:45pm
Sunday 14 July Audience with William Christie 2:00pm 3:15pm
This performance is currently sold out. Please call the Box Office on +44 (0)1273 813813 for possible resales not available online.
Sunday 14 July Falstaff 4:30pm 8:30pm
This performance is currently sold out. Please call the Box Office on +44 (0)1273 813813 for possible resales not available online.
Tuesday 16 July Hippolyte et Aricie 5:05pm 9:40pm
Wednesday 17 July Le nozze di Figaro 5:10pm 9:45pm
Thursday 18 July Don Pasquale 6:05pm 9:45pm
Friday 19 July Hippolyte et Aricie 5:05pm 9:40pm
Saturday 20 July Le nozze di Figaro 5:10pm 9:45pm
Sunday 21 July Don Pasquale 4:50pm 8:30pm
Wednesday 24 July Don Pasquale 6:05pm 9:45pm
Thursday 25 July Hippolyte et Aricie 5:05pm 9:40pm
Friday 26 July Le nozze di Figaro 5:10pm 9:45pm
Saturday 27 July Don Pasquale 6:05pm 9:45pm
This performance is currently sold out. Please call the Box Office on +44 (0)1273 813813 for possible resales not available online.
Sunday 28 July Le nozze di Figaro Talk 2:40pm 3:25pm
Sunday 28 July Le nozze di Figaro 3:55pm 8:30pm
Tuesday 30 July Ebert Room Recitals 4:00pm 4:30pm
This performance is currently sold out. Please call the Box Office on +44 (0)1273 813813 for possible resales not available online.
Tuesday 30 July Don Pasquale 6:05pm 9:45pm
Wednesday 31 July Le nozze di Figaro 5:10pm 9:45pm

Why is there a time limit?

Due to demand from other customers seats are reserved for a maximum of 20 minutes in order to allow you to complete your purchase. If the order has not been completed within this time, all seats will be removed from your basket.