Calendar

June Performance Starts Performance Finishes
Saturday 01 June Falstaff 5:45pm 9:45pm
Sunday 02 June Ariadne auf Naxos Talk 3:25pm 4:10pm
Sunday 02 June Ariadne auf Naxos 4:35pm 8:25pm
Tuesday 04 June Ariadne auf Naxos 5:50pm 9:40pm
Thursday 06 June Falstaff 5:45pm 9:45pm
Friday 07 June Ariadne auf Naxos 5:50pm 9:40pm
Saturday 08 June Le nozze di Figaro 5:10pm 9:45pm
Sunday 09 June Falstaff 4:30pm 8:30pm
Wednesday 12 June Le nozze di Figaro 5:10pm 9:45pm
Thursday 13 June Ariadne auf Naxos 5:50pm 9:40pm
Friday 14 June Le nozze di Figaro 5:10pm 9:45pm
Saturday 15 June Falstaff 5:45pm 9:45pm
Sunday 16 June Ariadne auf Naxos Talk 3:25pm 4:10pm
Sunday 16 June Ariadne auf Naxos 4:35pm 8:25pm
Wednesday 19 June Le nozze di Figaro 5:10pm 9:45pm
Thursday 20 June Ariadne auf Naxos 5:50pm 9:40pm
Friday 21 June Le nozze di Figaro 5:10pm 9:45pm
Saturday 22 June Falstaff 5:45pm 9:45pm
Sunday 23 June Ariadne auf Naxos Talk 3:25pm 4:10pm
Sunday 23 June Ariadne auf Naxos 4:35pm 8:25pm
Tuesday 25 June Le nozze di Figaro 5:10pm 9:45pm
Thursday 27 June Falstaff 5:45pm 9:45pm
Friday 28 June Ariadne auf Naxos 5:50pm 9:40pm
Saturday 29 June Hippolyte Study Event 10:30am 1:30pm
Saturday 29 June Hippolyte et Aricie 5:05pm 9:40pm
Sunday 30 June Le nozze di Figaro Talk 2:40pm 3:25pm
Sunday 30 June Le nozze di Figaro 3:55pm 8:30pm

Why is there a time limit?

Due to demand from other customers seats are reserved for a maximum of 20 minutes in order to allow you to complete your purchase. If the order has not been completed within this time, all seats will be removed from your basket.