Calendar

Sorry, there are no performances on this date, see below to select another date.

October Performance Starts Performance Finishes
Thursday 04 October Le nozze di Figaro 6:30pm 9:40pm
Saturday 06 October Rusalka 4:00pm 7:20pm
Sunday 07 October Giulio Cesare - in cinemas
Duke of York’s, Brighton
3:00pm 7:40pm
Sunday 07 October Le nozze di Figaro 4:00pm 7:10pm
This performance is currently sold out. Please call the Box Office on +44 (0)1273 813813 for possible resales not available online.
Monday 08 October Rusalka 4:00pm 7:20pm
Tuesday 09 October Le nozze di Figaro 4:00pm 7:10pm
Thursday 11 October Rusalka Talk 5:30pm 6:00pm
This performance is currently sold out. Please call the Box Office on +44 (0)1273 813813 for possible resales not available online.
Thursday 11 October Rusalka 6:30pm 9:50pm
Friday 12 October Figaro Talk 5:30pm 6:00pm
Friday 12 October Le nozze di Figaro 6:30pm 9:40pm
This performance is currently sold out. Please call the Box Office on +44 (0)1273 813813 for possible resales not available online.
Saturday 13 October Rusalka 4:00pm 7:20pm
Sunday 14 October Le nozze di Figaro 4:00pm 7:10pm
Monday 15 October Yellow Sofa Talk 6:00pm 6:30pm
Monday 15 October The Yellow Sofa 7:00pm 8:20pm
This performance is currently sold out. Please call the Box Office on +44 (0)1273 813813 for possible resales not available online.
Wednesday 17 October The Yellow Sofa 7:00pm 8:20pm
Thursday 18 October The Yellow Sofa 4:00pm 5:20pm
Thursday 18 October Le nozze di Figaro 6:30pm 9:40pm
Friday 19 October Rusalka 6:30pm 9:50pm
This performance is currently sold out. Please call the Box Office on +44 (0)1273 813813 for possible resales not available online.
Saturday 20 October Le nozze di Figaro 4:00pm 7:10pm
This performance is currently sold out. Please call the Box Office on +44 (0)1273 813813 for possible resales not available online.
Sunday 21 October Giulio Cesare - in cinemas
Ambassadors Cinema, Woking
3:00pm 7:40pm
Sunday 21 October Giulio Cesare - in cinemas
The Picture House, Uckfield
3:00pm 7:40pm
Tuesday 23 October Le nozze di Figaro
Woking, New Victoria Theatre
7:15pm 10:30pm
Wednesday 24 October Rusalka
Woking, New Victoria Theatre
7:15pm 10:30pm
Thursday 25 October Le nozze di Figaro
Woking, New Victoria Theatre
7:15pm 10:30pm
Friday 26 October Rusalka
Woking, New Victoria Theatre
7:15pm 10:30pm
Saturday 27 October Le nozze di Figaro
Woking, New Victoria Theatre
7:15pm 10:30pm
Sunday 28 October Giulio Cesare - in cinemas
Odeon, Norwich
3:00pm 7:40pm
Tuesday 30 October Le nozze di Figaro
Norwich, Theatre Royal
7:15pm 10:30pm

Why is there a time limit?

Due to demand from other customers seats are reserved for a maximum of 20 minutes in order to allow you to complete your purchase. If the order has not been completed within this time, all seats will be removed from your basket.