Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus Così fan tutte Blu-ray (2006)

Director Nicholas Hytner, conductor Iván Fischer

Price: £25.00
View Full Size Image

Director Nicholas Hytner

Conductor Iván Fischer, Orchestra of the Age of the Enlightenment

Cast Topi Lehtipuu, Luca Pisaroni, Nicolas Rivenq, Miah Persson, Anke Vondung, Ainhoa Garmendia. The Glyndebourne Chorus.

Nicholas Hytner’s beautiful new production with its sure touch and theatrical know-how, lives up to its promise to be ‘shockingly traditional’ as Iván Fischer teases artful performances from an outstanding international cast of young lovers.

Running time 210 minutes

Subtitles English, Deutsch, Français, Español, Italiano. 

Format Blu-ray, all regions

'Soave sia il vento' from Mozart's Così fan tutte

Why is there a time limit?

Due to demand from other customers seats are reserved for a maximum of 20 minutes in order to allow you to complete your purchase. If the order has not been completed within this time, all seats will be removed from your basket.