Janácek, Leos Jenůfa DVD (1989)

Director Nikolas Lehnhoff, conductor Andrew Davis

Price: £30.00
View Full Size Image

Director Nikolas Lehnhoff

Conductor Andrew Davis, the London Philharmonic Orchestra

Cast Roberta Alexander, Anja Silja, Philip Langridge, Mark Baker, Menai Davies. The Glyndebourne Chorus.

Janácek’s searing, multi-layered tale of love and betrayal centres around the agony of the Kostelnicka, played here with great intensity by Anja Silja.

Running time 118 minutes

Subtitles English, Deutsch, Français, Español

Format PAL, regions 2,5

Why is there a time limit?

Due to demand from other customers seats are reserved for a maximum of 20 minutes in order to allow you to complete your purchase. If the order has not been completed within this time, all seats will be removed from your basket.