Janáček, Leos Kát’a Kabanová DVD (1988)

Director Nikolas Lehnhoff, conductor Andrew Davis

Price: £30.00
View Full Size Image

Director Nikolas Lehnhoff

Conductor Andrew Davis, the London Philharmonic Orchestra

Cast Nancy Gustafson, Felicity Palmer, Ryland Davies, Barry McCauley, John Graham-Hall, Louise Winter. The Glyndebourne Chorus.

One of Janáček’s finest operas, and the first of Glyndebourne’s famous Lehnhoff/Hoheisal collaborations.

Running time 99 minutes

Subtitles English, Deutsch, Français, Español.

Format PAL, regions 2,5


Why is there a time limit?

Due to demand from other customers seats are reserved for a maximum of 20 minutes in order to allow you to complete your purchase. If the order has not been completed within this time, all seats will be removed from your basket.