Contact information

Whatever your query, you can now chat with us and have your questions answered live. 

Live chat is available 10am and 6pm, Monday - Friday (excluding Bank Holidays). To start a chat please click the button below.

Glyndebourne Productions Ltd
Glyndebourne
Lewes
East Sussex
BN8 5UU
United Kingdom

Switchboard: 01273 812321
Customer Service Department: 01273 815000 
Box Office: 01273 813813
Email: info@glyndebourne.com

Board

Executive Chairman Gus Christie

General Director David Pickard

Music Director Robin Ticciati

Director of Finances and Resources Sarah Hopwood

Director of Artistic Administration Steven Naylor

Director of Technical and Production Dave Locker

Glyndebourne Archive

Archivist Julia Aries
julia.aries@glyndebourne.com

Artistic Administration and Planning

Casting Consultant Pål Moe
pal.moe@glyndebourne.com

Casting Administrator Ann Rawdon Smith
ann.rawdon_smith@glyndebourne.com

Assistant to the Director of Artistic Administration Emily Murray
emily.murray@glyndebourne.com

Head of Planning and Company Management Ian Jackson
ian.jackson@glyndebourne.com

Deputy Company Manager Libby Hill
libby.hill@glyndebourne.com

Accommodation Manager Gemma Humphrey
gemma.humphrey@glyndebourne.com

Box Office and Customer Service

Head of Customer Service Donna Marsh
donna.marsh@glyndebourne.com
01273 815000

Catering

General Manager, Leith's at Glyndebourne Paul Frayn
Paul.Frayn@compass-group.co.uk
01273 812510

The Glyndebourne Chorus

Chorus Master Jeremy Bines

Communications

Director of Communications George Bruell
george.bruell@glyndebourne.com 

Senior Marketing Officer Laura Jukes
Marketing Coordinator Clair Walker
marketing@glyndebourne.com

Media Manager Vicky Kington 
vicky.kington@glyndebourne.com

Press Officer Hester Phillips
Campaigns Officer Kate Harvey 
pressoffice@glyndebourne.com 

Publications Manager Karen Anderson 
karen.anderson@glyndebourne.com

Education

Head of Education Lucy Lowe
lucy.lowe@glyndebourne.com

Senior Education Projects Manager Chris Stones
chris.stones@glyndebourne.com

Education Projects Manager James Hancox
james.hancox@glyndebourne.com

Education Projects Coordinator Joanna Wettern
jo.wettern@glyndebourne.com

Education Assistant Rebecca Hurst
rebecca.hurst@glyndebourne.com

Finance and Resources

Finance Manager Carolyn Collard
carolyn.collard@glyndebourne.com

Building and Services Manager Peter Moore
peter.moore@glyndebourne.com

Head of IT Richard Wells
richard.wells@glyndebourne.com

Front of House

House Manager Jules Crocker
jules.crocker@glyndebourne.com

Senior Drivers Monty Lawrence / Melvyn Carter
transport@glyndebourne.com

Health and Safety

Health and Safety Coordinator Nick Murray
nick.murray@glyndebourne.com

Media Development

Digital Media Manager Nina Cornwall
nina.cornwall@glyndebourne.com

Digital Media Assistant Alistair Johnstone
alistair.johnstone@glyndebourne.com

Digital Media Technical Producer Simon Yapp
simon.yapp@glyndebourne.com

Media Rights Coordinator Myriam Upton
myriam.upton@glyndebourne.com 

Media Production Coordinator Jane Birch
jane.birch@glyndebourne.com

Membership and Development

Director of Development Andrew Higgins
andrew.higgins@glyndebourne.com

Head of Major Gifts and Individual Giving Sarah Dalton
sarah.dalton@glyndebourne.com

Deputy Head of Development Helen McCarthy
helen.mccarthy@glyndebourne.com

Head of Corporate Development Claire Miller
claire.miller@glyndebourne.com

Trusts and Foundations Manager Lorraine Homewood
lorraine.homewood@glyndebourne.com 

Events Coordinator Richard Joyner
richard.joyner@glyndebourne.com

Membership Manager Rachel Henderson
rachel.henderson@glyndebourne.com

Membership Coordinator Michelle Price-Gibbins
michelle.price_gibbins@glyndebourne.com

Operations Manager Ros Keeley
ros.keeley@glyndebourne.com

Operations Coordinator Karen McCarthy
karen.mccarthy@glyndebourne.com

Music Library

Senior Librarian Ian Julier
ian.julier@glyndebourne.com

Technical Department

Head of Props Paul Brown
paul.brown@glyndebourne.com

Head of Stage Management Stephen Cowin
stephen.cowin@glyndebourne.com

Lighting Manager Keith Benson
keith.benson@glyndebourne.com

Production Manager Tom Harrison
tom.harrison@glyndebourne.com

Head of Make-up Sarah Piper
sarah.piper@glyndebourne.com

Head of Costume Pauline Lecrass
pauline.lecrass@glyndebourne.com

Running Wardrobe Manager Lucy Harris
lucy.harris@glyndebourne.com

Head of Stage Matthew Cole
matthew.cole@glyndebourne.com

Production Coordinator Ruth Forbes
ruth.forbes@glyndebourne.com

Technical Coordinator Penny White
penny.white@glyndebourne.com

Production Assistant Sakina Karimjee
sakina.karimjee@glyndebourne.com

Glyndebourne Shop

Shop and Gallery Manager Ros Roscoe
shop@glyndebourne.com

Why is there a time limit?

Due to demand from other customers seats are reserved for a maximum of 20 minutes in order to allow you to complete your purchase. If the order has not been completed within this time, all seats will be removed from your basket.